Scott County Public Library

Administration & Staff

Library Board of Trustees

*The Board of Trustees meets every second Tuesday at 5:00 pm

Wanda Wilson

Michael Tackett Vice President
N. Susan Smith Treasurer
Doris R. Cooper Secretary
Duane Mills Member

Library Staff

Administration/Department Heads
Earlene Arnett Director
Jo Ann Offutt Administrative Assistant
Patti Burnside Adult Services Librarian
Melissa Gibson Reference Librarian
Roseann Polashek Youth Services Librarian
Darlene Sargent Education Services / Outreach Coordinator
Mark Singer Library Assistant III/Cataloger
Deloris Foxworth Technology Manager
Tyler Anderson Library Clerk
Kelly Breswick Library Clerk
Terri Campbell Library Assistant III/Technical Services
Sherry Clark Library Clerk
Suzanne Conrad Library Clerk
Judy Faris Library Clerk
Paula Keith Library Assistant
Mike Key Librarian/Reference
Aloka Mukherjee Library Assistant II/Reference
Lee Anna Mullikin Library Clerk
Lee Ray Bookmobile Librarian
Stephanie Sawyer Library Clerk
Marcia Sayre Library Assistant II/Children's
Jessica Shorkey Library Clerk
Ryan Shrauner Library Assistant
Rachel Toews Librarian/Webpage
Kathy Vaughan-Lloyd Library Assistant III
Mary Lou White Library Assistant II/Reference
Building Maintenance
Owen Butler Building Supervisor
Marcum Collins Building Maintenance