Administration & Staff

Library Board of Trustees

*The Board of Trustees meets every second Tuesday of each month at 5:00 pm

Click here for Board of Trustee meeting minutes

Michael Tackett President
Alonzo Allen Vice President
Jennifer Baldwin Treasurer
Dan Miller Secretary
Duane Mills  Member

Library Staff

Administration/Department Heads

Click on any department head name to email them.

Barbara O'Hara Director
Mandy Brooks Administrative Assistant
Patti Burnside Assistant Director
Melissa Gibson Adult Services Manager
Roseann Polashek Youth Services Manager
Judy Faris Circulation Manager
Darlene Sargent Outreach Services Manager
Mark Singer Library Assistant III/Cataloger
Karoline Manny Technology Manager
Sharon Roggenkamp Media Coordinator
Peyton Adamson Courier
Tyler Anderson Library Assistant/Technology
Kelly Breswick Library Clerk
Maria Church Library Assistant/Spanish
Suzanne Conrad Library Clerk
Maricela Crisantos Library Clerk
Brittney Hoffman Library Clerk/Technology
Paula Keith Library Assistant
Mike Key Librarian/Reference/ILL/Proctor
Mercedes MacLean Teen Librarian
Lee Anna Mullikin Library Clerk
Lee Ray Bookmobile Librarian
Marcia Sayre Library Assistant III/Children
Jessica Shorkey Library Clerk
Michael Stephens Library Assistant
Julia Taylor Library Assistant
Rachel Toews Librarian/Publication Designer
Kathy Vaughan-Lloyd Librarian
Mary Lou White Library Assistant III/Children
Millie Wrobleski Library Clerk
Building Maintenance
Owen Butler Building Supervisor

Ronnie Poskas

Building Maintenance

Mark Burke

Building Maintenance